October 2019

Click above to select a new date
Click above to specific location

Monday, October 21, 2019

Build Series

LOCATION / New York City, NY

Desus & Mero

LOCATION / Manhattan, NY

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Build Series

LOCATION / New York City, NY

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Beat Bobby Flay

LOCATION / Manhattan, NY

Build Series

LOCATION / New York City, NY

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Beat Bobby Flay

LOCATION / Manhattan, NY

Build Series

LOCATION / New York City, NY

Desus & Mero

LOCATION / Manhattan, NY

Friday, October 25, 2019

Beat Bobby Flay

LOCATION / Manhattan, NY

Build Series

LOCATION / New York City, NY

Teen Mom 2

LOCATION / New York City, NY

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Beat Bobby Flay

LOCATION / Manhattan, NY

Teen Mom 2

LOCATION / New York City, NY

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Teen Mom 2

LOCATION / New York City, NY

Monday, October 28, 2019

Beat Bobby Flay

LOCATION / Manhattan, NY

Build Series

LOCATION / New York City, NY

Desus & Mero

LOCATION / Manhattan, NY

The People's Court

LOCATION / Stamford, CT

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Beat Bobby Flay

LOCATION / Manhattan, NY

Build Series

LOCATION / New York City, NY

Patriot Act

LOCATION / Manhattan, NY

The People's Court

LOCATION / Stamford, CT

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Build Series

LOCATION / New York City, NY

Patriot Act

LOCATION / Manhattan, NY

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Build Series

LOCATION / New York City, NY

Desus & Mero

LOCATION / Manhattan, NY